top of page
Foto van schrijverHappySimEgg

SummerTime 3 - Two Piece Bikini

*** The bathingsuits are BG! ***


Hi All!

I saw some bikini tops that were flowy and very cute, so I needed to make that for my sims in the game! I made a raster in the bikini bottem to give it a bit more edge to the whole outfit. For all those sims that aren't afraid to show a bit of skin!


Its a full body outfit and sunbathing proof! So be aware of those stripy sunburns!


Happy Simming!


How to install: Drop the package file in: Your Documents > Electronic Arts > The Sims 4 > Mods.

TOU

  • Please do not re-upload and/or claim as your own creation.

  • Feel free to recolour/retexture!

  • If you use my CC please give credit via a link to the original.

  • If you use my CC keep it free! { includes simdom/adfly/patreon etc}


DOWNLOAD

Surfsuit (add) Free SIMFILESHARE | PATREON

Support is always appriciated! If you'd like you can become a Patreon and get exclusive benefits!

130 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven

Comments


bottom of page