top of page
  • Foto van schrijverHappySimEgg

Art Deco Stuff

Finally I finished this small package! I will add more to this in the future but first I want to improve my skills for some of the stuff I want to make!


I hope you like it! Ofcourse you can mix and match!

NOTE: When picking a full package or mix and matching, choose just 1 sort of lamps (either the no shiny or shiny). If you already downloaded my plant package I recommend deleting that one and get this version instead (better thumbnails!)

Happy Simming!



The set comes with two styles of wall art, a velour couch and chair, 2 sidetables, dining chairs and dining table, a bar and matching barstool, 6 plants, 2 hanging lamps, 1 table lamp and wallpaper!


The wallart is either a canvas or a framed picture, you can see them below!

The art is from Mads Berg, you can check our their awesome art here!


How to install: Drop the package file in: Your Documents > Electronic Arts > The Sims 4 > Mods.

TOU

  • Please do not re-upload and/or claim as your own creation.

  • Feel free to recolour/retexture!

  • If you use my CC please give credit via a link to the original.

  • If you use my CC keep it free! { includes simdom/adfly/patreon etc}


DOWNLOAD

Package Total Free (SHINY LAMPS) SIMFILESHARE | PATREON Package Total Free (NON SHINY LAMPS) SIMFILESHARE | PATREON

Mix and Match Free SIMFILESHARE | PATREON


Support is always appriciated! If you'd like you can become a Patreon and get exclusive benefits!

2.691 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page