top of page
  • Foto van schrijverHappySimEgg

HappySimEgg EggChair

Bijgewerkt op: 16 jun. 2020

I am very, very proud of this one! I really love eggchairs and I really wanted one in game. But all the eggchairs I could find were not Maxis Match. So I decided to create one myself.

It took a while but here it finally is! The HappySimEgg EggChair!

- Basegame compatible - Medium - high polycount - 56 swatches (colours and with prints)

How to install: Drop the package file in: Your Documents > Electronic Arts > The Sims 4 > Mods.


TOU

  • Please do not re-upload and/or claim as your own creation.

  • Feel free to recolour/retexture!

  • If you use my CC please give credit via a link to the original.

  • If you use my CC keep it free! { includes simdom/adfly/patreon etc}


DOWNLOAD

EggChair Add Free SIMFILESHARE | PATREON


Support is always appriciated! If you'd like you can become a Patreon!


3.466 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page