top of page
  • Foto van schrijverHappySimEgg

Leather Couch

This month Im not updating a lot of new CC. I am working on a big collab with some awesome creators and this is taking all the time I have for CC! But I have a leather couch I remade from the basegame model, bc I dont like the basegame model. I hope you like this one too!

How to install: Drop the package file in: Your Documents > Electronic Arts > The Sims 4 > Mods.


TOU

  • Please do not re-upload and/or claim as your own creation.

  • Feel free to recolour/retexture!

  • If you use my CC please give credit via a link to the original.

  • If you use my CC keep it free! { includes simdom/adfly/patreon etc}


DOWNLOAD

EggChair Add Free SIMFILESHARE | PATREON


Support is always appriciated! If you'd like you can become a Patreon!


1.211 weergaven0 opmerkingen

Recente blogposts

Alles weergeven
bottom of page